Santa Ana Winds FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/07/2019
7:15 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Cal Football Club
0 - 2
Santa Ana Winds FC
OC Great Park, Field #15 Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 09/14/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 2
Oxnard Guerreros
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 09/21/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
4 - 0
MAFO FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/05/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
6 - 1
Disciples FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Injen Total Football USA
2 - 5
Santa Ana Winds FC
Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/19/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
3 - 0
Inland Empire FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Orange County FC 2
1 - 3
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 11/03/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
A.S. Los Angeles
0 - 5
Santa Ana Winds FC
Whittier College Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 1
LA10
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 11/17/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Lionside FC
0 - 1
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
4 - 1
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/30/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
0 - 1
Santa Ana Winds FC
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 12/21/2019
6:30 pm PT Playoffs
Santa Ana Winds FC
3 - 0
Cal Football Club
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 12/28/2019
6:30 pm PT Playoffs
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 1
Orange County FC 2
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 01/05/2020
4:00 pm PT Playoffs
San Diego White Tigers FC
2 - 4
Santa Ana Winds FC
Palomar College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
Sat 01/18/2020
1:00 pm PT Playoffs
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 1
Pajaro Valley United FC
Lancaster National Soccer Center - Field 31 Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I